Advertisement
Home arrow Forum
Dropship Australia Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was? (1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottom Favoured: 0
TOPIC: Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was?
nbrow (User)
Fresh Boarder
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was? 2 Years, 1 Month ago Karma: 0  
Hi all
I'm new to dropshipping and I wanted to know if anyone else had used Dropshipzone as they sell some products I'm interested in. Any help would be appreciated. I'm so excited to get started to nervous about sourcing suppliers.
Thanks

Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.

Damo74 (User)
Fresh Boarder
graphgraph
Re:Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was? 1 Year, 1 Month ago Karma: 0  
I was excited about using them as well as they appeared to be well organised, great products & good customer service until I realised that as I was competing with a long list of Ebay stores selling the same stuff constantly undercutting each other and once you add postage to the items from Drop ship zone there either isn't any profit or your profits are so low it's just not worth it. If anyone knows of any other Australian wholesalers who drop ship for a reasonable price and are reliable then please let us all know.

Logged Logged  

mike (Moderator)
graph
Re:Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was? 1 Year, 1 Month ago Karma: 9  

Logged Logged  

Some (but not all) of links posted by myself may earn a referral fee. Please carry out your own due diligence before making any purchase.
dropshippinggal (User)
Fresh Boarder
graphgraph
Re:Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was? 7 Months, 1 Week ago Karma: 1  
I pretty much had the same experience with drop ship zone.