Advertisement
Home arrow Forum
Dropship Australia Forum
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?
Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was? (1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottom Favoured: 0
TOPIC: Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was?
nbrow (User)
Fresh Boarder
graphgraph
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was? 1 Year, 7 Months ago Karma: 0  
Hi all
I'm new to dropshipping and I wanted to know if anyone else had used Dropshipzone as they sell some products I'm interested in. Any help would be appreciated. I'm so excited to get started to nervous about sourcing suppliers.
Thanks

Logged Logged  
  The administrator has disabled public write access.

Damo74 (User)
Fresh Boarder
graphgraph
Re:Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was? 7 Months, 2 Weeks ago Karma: 0  
I was excited about using them as well as they appeared to be well organised, great products & good customer service until I realised that as I was competing with a long list of Ebay stores selling the same stuff constantly undercutting each other and once you add postage to the items from Drop ship zone there either isn't any profit or your profits are so low it's just not worth it. If anyone knows of any other Australian wholesalers who drop ship for a reasonable price and are reliable then please let us all know.

Logged Logged  

mike (Moderator)
graph
Re:Anyone used Dropshipzone? Just wondering what your experience was? 7 Months, 2 Weeks ago Karma: 9  
This is a major issue for resellers using dropship suppliers who have many customers. You are always going to be competing with the others when you are not selling a unique or less than ordinary product.

Many people believe they are going to find all of their product solutions online. This is not the case.